Where are they now?

    To name a few off the top of our heads, here is a quick list of former
    Ryquin players....

    Mitchell Abess '12                                                U. of Oregon

    Sammy Cemo
    Jesuit High School Lacrosse Team, 2006-2009
    All League Selection 2009
  • USA West Lacrosse U-19 All-Star Team: Australia 2009

    Sean Chacon

    Kevin Dowling '12

    Casey Hilder

    Sam Hilder '10
    Honorable Mention recognition on the 2012 MCLA All-American Team for
    Division II
    Offensive Player of the Year and First-team All League for the PNCLL 2012

    Elijah Gaea '13

    Kameron Khadivi-Dimbali '13

    Kayhan Khadivi-Dimbali '10

    Ian Kozlowski

    Jim Little                          
    Dominican University
  • Starting freshman attackman & lead the team in scoring and
    groundballs, 2010
  • 2010 Most Outstanding Player of the Year
    Jesuit High School Lacrosse Team, 2006-2009
  • All League Selection 2008 & 2009
  • League MVP 2009
  • Carmel Tournament 2009 - All Tournament Team
  • Vail Tournament 2009 - All Tournament Team

    Sam May '12

    Marc Merchant

    Adam Parietti

    Petro Raygoza

    Andy Simon
    UC San Diego
  • Starting freshman goalie for the varsity team
  • 2012 MVP & Rookie of the year.
           (First time in their 30 year history that both awards went to
            the same individual)
    Will Truettner

    Jackson Winn

    Ted Winn

    Pete Winn                                                        Pacific Grove HS Head
    Sacramento Men's Lacrosse Club aka Capital Lacrosse/Streets of London, 8
    Sacramento Valley Lacrosse Foundation Co-Founder 2005
    Assistant Coach, Oak Ridge High School, 2005
    Jesuit High School Lacrosse Program, Founder 2006
    Jesuit Lacrosse Head Coach 2006-2009
  • Coach of the Year by the Sacramento Valley Lacrosse Conference, 2009
    Head Coach for Sacramento Heat All-Star Team for the Vail Tournament 2009
    Pacific Grove High School Lacrosse Head Coach 2010

    Sara Fitzsimon                                            Wheeling Jesuit University
  • All Defense Award St. Francis HS 2010
  • Excellence in Lacrosse Award 2010
  • All Conference Team SVLC 2010
  • SVLC Championship Team SFHS 2010
  • Athletic Scholarship to Wheeling Jesuit University Varsity Lacrosse
    began Fall of 2011

    Dara Robbins
    Coach/Director of Ryquin's Girls Lacrosse
  • Coaching Education Program Manager at US Lacrosse

St. Mary's of Stockton

Cal Poly

Gonzaga University

American River College

Gonzaga University

Creighton University

Dominican University


Loyola Marmount University

UC Berkeley

Gonzage University

UC San Diego

Santa Clara University

Santa Cruz

Cal Poly